[PDF] Ram Mandir Trust Member List 2021 PDF

Ram Mandir Trust Member List 2021 PDF Download | Ram temple trust Member List PDF| Ayodhya Ram Mandir Trust Members in English Free PDF drive file at vk.com

Ram Mandir Trust Member List

Download Ram Mandir Trust Member List 2021 PDF

Post Updated Date June 16, 2021
Category Religion & Spirituality
Total no of Pages 4
Total File Size 0.23 MB
Document Language English
Original Source of Information vk.com

Members of the Ram Mandir Trust List 2020-21

Shri Ram Janmbhoomi Teerth Kshetra is a trust established by the Government of India for the building and management of the Shri Ram Temple in Ayodhya. The trust consists of 15 trustees.

It was established by the Supreme Court’s decision in the case M Siddiq(D) Thr Lrs v/s Mahant Suresh Das & Ors. The Court directed the central government to establish a trust to supervise and manage the building of the temple within 3 months of the judgment. PM Narendra Modi announced on 5 February 2020 the creation of the confidence in Lok Sabha

Members of the Ram Mandir Trust List 2020-21

12 out of 15 trust members were nominated by the central government. The acting President has been appointed Kesava Parasaran, former General Prosecutor representing Shri Ram Lalla Virajmaan in the case of Ayodhya. The Trust nominated the rest of its members on 19 February 2020 and elected the president of Mahant Nrityagopal Das.

The trust will have 15 members, of which 9 are permanent members and 6 are nominated members.

Permanent members

  1. K. Parasaran:- Shri Ram Lalla Virajmaan represented
  2. Four religious leaders from different temples throughout India
  3. A Nirmohi Akhara representative
  4. Two prominent Ayodhya district civilians
  5. A representative of Dalit

Members nominated:

  1. Two prominent persons elected by the trust by majority decision to be members of the trust.
  2. A central government representative, who will be an IAS officer, at least at the level of the joint secretary, nominated.
  3. A State Government representative would be nominated and an IAS Officer under the State Government.
  4. Ayodhya District Magistrate will be the former trustee (If serving DM is not a Hindu then the additional magistrate will sit on the board).
  5. The Chairman of the Ram Temple Building Committee is chosen by the Treasury Board and is an ex-officio trustee

Ram Mandir Trust Member List 2021 Alternate Download Link

You can download Ram Mandir Trust Member List 2021 in English PDF format here by using our below link. Visitors can download this by clicking on the link below.

Download Ram Mandir Trust Member List 2021: Click Here

You can also use the following links to download the PDF from the official / source website:


We’ve included a PDF of the Ram Mandir Trust Member List 2021. If you need any additional information or have any questions about this, please leave a comment below. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Stay tuned to our website fresherwave.com for the latest information on other types of PDFs and application forms PDF. Thank you so much.