Basic Shiksha Parishad Holiday List 2022 PDF Download

The PDF download link for the Basic Shiksha Parishad Holiday List 2022 in Hindi is accessible below in the article; download the PDF of the Basic Shiksha Parishad Holiday List 2022 in Hindi using the direct link provided at the bottom of the text.

UP Basic Holiday List 2022 Hindi PDF

The list of Basic Education Council holidays for the year 2022 can be downloaded in PDF format in schools operated under the control of Uttar Pradesh Basic Education Council / accredited Basic Schools by using the link provided below.

All of these holidays will be observed by all Basic Education Council schools. The Education Council has also confirmed the primary school schedule. All national holidays, like as Republic Day, Independence Day, and Gandhi Jayanti, will be observed by instructors and students at the school.

Basic Shiksha Parishad Holiday Schedule 2022 | UP Primary School Holiday Schedule 2022 | UP Basic Holiday Schedule 2022 PDF

Holiday name Date Days
Guru Gobind Singh Birthday 9 January Sunday
Makar Sankranti 14 January Friday
Republic day 26 January Wednesday
Basant Panchami 5 February Saturday
Muhammad Hazrat Ali’s birthday 15 February Tuesday
Sant Ravidas Jayanti 16 February Wednesday
Mahashivratri 1 March Tuesday
Holika Dahan 17 March Thursday
Holi 18 March Friday
Ram Navami 10 April Sunday
Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar’s birthday / Mahavir Jayanti 14 April Thursday
good Friday 15 April Friday
id ul fitr 3 May Tuesday
Buddha Purnima 16 May Monday
Eid ul Juha Bakrid 10 July Sunday
Muharram 9 august Tuesday
Raksha Bandhan 12 august Friday
Independence day 15 August Monday
Janmashtami 18 august Thursday
Chehallum / Vishwakarma Puja 17 September Saturday
mahatma gandhi birthday 2 October Sunday
Dussehra Maha Navami 4 October Tuesday
Dussehra Vijayadashmi 5 October Wednesday
Eid e Milad Barwafat / Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti 9 October Sunday
Narak chaturdashi 23 October Sunday
Diwali 24 October Monday
Govardhan Puja 26 October Wednesday
Bhaiya Dooj / Chitragupta Jayanti 27 October Thursday
Chhath puja festival 30 October Sunday
Birthday of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel and Acharya Narendra Dev Jayanti 31 October Monday
Guru Nanak Jayanti/Karthik Purnima 8 November Tuesday
Guru Tegh Bahadur Martyr’s Day 24 November Thursday
Christmas day 25 December Sunday
Scroll to Top