Rachin Ravindra breaks Sachin Tendulkar century record in Pakistan vs New Zealand in the ICC World Cup 2023.

Ravindra defeated Sachin Tendulkar and set a record by scoring a century against Pakistan in World Cup 2023.

Rachin Ravindra World Cup 2023 Records: Ravindra scored a century against Pakistan, surpassing Sachin Tendulkar.Additionally, he created many historical records in his name.On November 4, Rachin scored his third World Cup century against Pakistan.

Rachin Ravindra beats Tendulkar:Pakistan played New Zealand in World Cup 2023 match 35 at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on November 4.Kane Williamson (95) and Rachin Ravindra (108) dominated this match for New Zealand, ruining Pakistani bowlers.

Rachin Ravindra breaks Sachin Tendulkar century record

Kane and Rachin scored 180 runs for the second wicket after losing the first wicket for 68 runs.First-innings New Zealand scored 401 runs against Pakistan.

Rachin Ravindra wore a different color against Pakistan.Rachin Ravindra scored his third World Cup century.He joined the list of World Cup debutants with centuries.New Zealand’s top ODI World Cup batsman is Rachin, with three centuries.

Six New Zealanders have two World Cup centuries.He also set the World Cup record for most centuries under 25 before Sachin Tendulkar.Sachin’s record was broken by Rachin.

Most World Cup centuries before the age of 2

3 – Rachin Ravindra (23 years, 351 days)
2 – Sachin Tendulkar (22 years, 313 days)

Most centuries for New Zealand in a World Cup edition

3 – Rachin Ravindra* in 2023
2 – Glenn Turner in 1975
2 – Martin Guptill in 2015
2 – Kane Williamson in 2019

Most runs in his first World Cup edition

532 – Jonny Bairstow in 2019 (11 innings)
522 – Rachin Ravindra in 2023 (8 innings)
474 – Babar Azam in 2019 (8 innings)
465 – Ben Stokes in 2019 (10 innings)

New Zealand’s playing eleven: Devon Conway, Rachin Ravindra, Kane Williamson (captain), Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (w), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Trent Boult Pakistan’s playing eleven:

Abdullah Shafiq , Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Iftikhar Ahmed, Saud Shakeel, Agha Salman, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Haris Rauf