[PDF] Fortune 500 Companies List 2021 PDF free Download

Fortune 500 Companies List 2021 PDF Download | Fortune 500 Companies List PDF| Fortune 500 Companies List in English Free PDF drive file at fortune.com

Fortune 500 Companies List 2021

Every year, Forbes magazine compiles a list of the 500 largest companies in the United States, which is known as the Fortune 500.

Companies are ranked according to their annual revenues for the fiscal years in question. This list includes both public and private companies with revenue data that is publicly available.

Being listed on the Fortune 500 is widely regarded as a mark of distinction.

  • The Fortune 500 is an annual ranking of the 500 largest companies in the United States, based on total revenue for the previous fiscal year.
  • Fortune Magazine put together the list and published it.
  • Being named to the Fortune 500 is regarded as a mark of distinction, as companies on the list are thought to be of high caliber.
  • Since 1955, the Fortune 500 has published a list of the world’s most successful companies.

Fortune 500 Companies

Henry Robinson Luce, the founder of Fortune magazine, founded it in 1929. 1 The first issue was published the following year, and it has since grown to become one of the most influential business publications in the world. The magazine, which used to be published monthly, now publishes 16 issues a year and has a strong online presence.

In 1955, the magazine published its first list of the most successful public and private companies in the United States. It was created by editor Edgar P. Smith in an attempt to gauge the size and power of American corporations at a time when the country’s economic strength was “the envy of the world.” 2 The list was originally known as the Fortune Industrial 500, but it was shortened to Fortune 500 in the 1990s.

Fortune 500 Companies List

Download Fortune 500 Companies List 2021 PDF

Post Updated Date June 3, 2021
Category General
Total no of Pages 30
Total File Size 0.91 MB
Document Language English
Original Source of Information fortune.com

Fortune 500 Companies List 2021 PDF

Rank Company Website
1 Walmart http://www.stock.walmart.com
2 Exxon Mobil http://www.exxonmobil.com
3 Apple http://www.apple.com
4 Berkshire Hathaway http://www.berkshirehathaway.com
5 Amazon.com http://www.amazon.com
6 UnitedHealth Group http://www.unitedhealthgroup.com
7 McKesson http://www.mckesson.com
8 CVS Health http://www.cvshealth.com
9 AT&T http://www.att.com
10 AmerisourceBergen http://www.amerisourcebergen.com
11 Chevron http://www.chevron.com
12 Ford Motor http://www.corporate.ford.com
13 General Motors http://www.gm.com
14 Costco Wholesale http://www.costco.com
15 Alphabet http://www.abc.xyz
16 Cardinal Health http://www.cardinalhealth.com
17 Walgreens Boots Alliance http://www.walgreensbootsalliance.com
18 JPMorgan Chase http://www.jpmorganchase.com
19 Verizon Communications http://www.verizon.com
20 Kroger http://www.thekrogerco.com
21 General Electric http://www.ge.com
22 Fannie Mae http://www.fanniemae.com
23 Phillips 66 http://www.phillips66.com
24 Valero Energy http://www.valero.com
25 Bank of America http://www.bankofamerica.com
26 Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com
27 Home Depot http://www.homedepot.com
28 Boeing http://www.boeing.com
29 Wells Fargo http://www.wellsfargo.com
30 Citigroup http://www.citigroup.com
31 Marathon Petroleum http://www.marathonpetroleum.com
32 Comcast http://www.comcastcorporation.com
33 Anthem http://www.antheminc.com
34 Dell Technologies http://www.delltechnologies.com
35 DuPont de Nemours http://www.dupont.com
36 State Farm Insurance http://www.statefarm.com
37 Johnson & Johnson http://www.jnj.com
38 IBM http://www.ibm.com
39 Target http://www.target.com
40 Freddie Mac http://www.freddiemac.com
41 United Parcel Service http://www.ups.com
42 Lowe’s http://www.lowes.com
43 Intel http://www.intel.com
44 MetLife http://www.metlife.com
45 Procter & Gamble http://www.pg.com
46 United Technologies http://www.utc.com
47 FedEx http://www.fedex.com
48 PepsiCo http://www.pepsico.com
49 Archer Daniels Midland http://www.adm.com
50 Prudential Financial http://www.prudential.com
51 Centene http://www.centene.com
52 Albertsons http://www.albertsonscompanies.com
53 Walt Disney http://www.thewaltdisneycompany.com
54 Sysco http://www.sysco.com
55 HP http://www.hp.com
56 Humana http://www.humana.com
57 Facebook http://www.facebook.com
58 Caterpillar http://www.caterpillar.com
59 Energy Transfer http://www.energytransfer.com
60 Lockheed Martin http://www.lockheedmartin.com
61 Pfizer http://www.pfizer.com
62 Goldman Sachs Group http://www.gs.com
63 Morgan Stanley http://www.morganstanley.com
64 Cisco Systems http://www.cisco.com
65 Cigna http://www.cigna.com
66 AIG http://www.aig.com
67 HCA Healthcare www.hcahealthcare.com
68 American Airlines Group http://www.aa.com
69 Delta Air Lines http://www.delta.com
70 Charter Communications http://www.charter.com
71 New York Life Insurance http://www.newyorklife.com
72 American Express http://www.americanexpress.com
73 Nationwide http://www.nationwide.com
74 Best Buy http://www.bestbuy.com
75 Liberty Mutual Insurance Group http://www.libertymutual.com
76 Merck http://www.merck.com
77 Honeywell International http://www.honeywell.com
78 United Continental Holdings http://www.united.com
79 TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
80 Tyson Foods http://www.tysonfoods.com
81 Oracle http://www.oracle.com
82 Allstate http://www.allstate.com
83 World Fuel Services http://www.wfscorp.com
84 Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance http://www.massmutual.com
85 TJX http://www.tjx.com
86 ConocoPhillips http://www.conocophillips.com
87 Deere http://www.johndeere.com
88 Tech Data http://www.techdata.com
89 Enterprise Products Partners http://www.enterpriseproducts.com
90 Nike http://www.nike.com
91 Publix Super Markets http://www.publix.com
92 General Dynamics http://www.generaldynamics.com
93 Exelon http://www.exeloncorp.com
94 Plains GP Holdings http://www.plainsallamerican.com
95 3M http://www.3m.com
96 AbbVie http://www.abbvie.com
97 CHS http://www.chsinc.com
98 Capital One Financial http://www.capitalone.com
99 Progressive http://www.progressive.com
100 Coca-Cola http://www.coca-colacompany.com

You can download Fortune 500 Companies List 2021 in English PDF format here by using our below link. Visitors can download this by clicking on the link below.

Download Fortune 500 Companies List 2021: Click Here

You can also use the following links to download the PDF from the official / source website:

https://charlotteregion.com/clientuploads/Economic_pdfs/Fortune500List.pdf/

We’ve included a PDF of the Fortune 500 Companies List 2021. If you need any additional information or have any questions about this, please leave a comment below. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Stay tuned to our website fresherwave.com for the latest information on other types of PDFs and application forms PDF. Thank you so much.

 

 

Scroll to Top